Woman to Man

Yes, you are right

And may be I am wrong

But that won’t change who I am.

I make mistakes and learn

And I won’t let you

Snatch it away.

Yes, you are right

And may be I am wrong

But that doesn’t make me weak

And you strong

And I won’t let you

Carry me away.

Yes, you are right

And may be I am wrong

But in my fault

I stand with courage

And I won’t let you

Tell me any other way.

May be I am right

And you could be wrong

But I will wait patiently

For you to accept

I won’t let your denial

To cloud your way.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

