My Lover

_by_lover_and_the_wild-d6lizsb.jpg

Come kiss me lover,

Don’t worry about your complexion

As long as you blend in with rainbow,

I don’t care what color you are.

I don’t care what language you speak

As long as your words feel like honey in my ear

I don’t care what creed you belong

As long as it teaches you to love me.

Don’t be afraid my lover

I am not mad.

what you call my madness,

Is just my passion

To love and be loved.

Don’t worry about losing your heart

I would offer mine as your own

And we can go beyond sunsets

Where the dark and the light mingle.

Come kiss me my lover,

I don’t care what your name is

As long as you say my name

With lust on your lips

and love in your eyes.

Come let’s go my lover,

I don’t care where you take me

As long as it’s where we can be.

Leave a Reply

